follow us

Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
Amy Howard Home Memphis 901-547-1448 www.amyhowardhome.com
Antiques by Zaar New Gloucester, Maine 866-868-9227 www.antiquesbyzaar.com
Ardley Hall High Point, N.C. 336-475-7600 www.ardleyhallinc.net
Art Dreams Home Ventura, Calif. 805-642-6444 www.artdreamshome.com
Atrium Foliage Norcross, Ga. 800-875-67 www.atriumfoliage.com
Bard International Miami Lakes, Fla. 800-645-1101 www.bardintl.com
Cal Lighting and Accessories Ontario, Calif. 800-321-6677 www.callighting.com
Domila Orlando, Fla. 866-359-0085 www.domila.com
Emerson et Cie High Point, N.C. 877-393-8243 www.emersonetcie.com
Environ Trading Henderson, Nev. 702-558-8656 www.environtrading.com
Fanimation Zionsville, Ind. 888-567-2055 www.fanimation.com
Frederick Cooper Chicago 773-384-0800 www.frederickcooper.com
Friedman Brothers Medley, Fla. 800-327-1065 www.friedmanmirrors.com
Jaunty Los Angeles 800-323-3342 www.jauntyinc.com
Kinzig Design Home Merion Station, Pa. 610-322-9383 www.kinzigdesign.com
Kitchler Cleveland, Ohio 216-573-1000 www.kichler.com
Lexington Home Brands Thomasville, N.C. 800-539-4636 www.lexington.com
Lollia Centennial, Colo., 888-856-5542 www.lollialife.com
Mary Mayo Designs North Wilkesboro, N.C. 336-984-4455 www.marymayo.com
Maxim Lighting City of Industry, Calif. 800-486-2946 www.maximlighting.com
Mor Cosmetics Melbourne, Australia 61 3 9600 4599 www.morcosmetics.com
Murray Feiss Bronx, N.Y. 800-969-3347 www.feiss.com
Natural Decorations (NDI) Brewton, Ala. 800-522-2627 www.ndi.com
Natuzzi High Point, N.C. 336-887-8300 www.us.natuzzi.com
Olympia Lighting Pompano Beach, Fla. 800-843-4569 www.olympialighting.com
Palm Springs Rattan Largo, Fla. 727-524-1476 www.palmspringsrattan.com
Paragon Albertville, Ala. 800-547-7746, www.paragonpg.com
Parvez Michel Beverly Hills, Calif. 310-360-1320 www.parvezmichel.com
Patio Living Concepts St. Albans, Mo. 866-736-0796 www.patiolivingconcepts.com
Pendleton Woolen Mills Portland, Ore. 425-487-0682 www.pendleton-usa.com
Plush Living Los Angeles 888-758-7458 www.plush-living.com
Ratti at TRS Furniture Thomasville, N.C. 336-472-7540 www.trsfurniture.com
The Rug Market Los Angeles 800-422-4354 www.therugmarket.xom
S.E.E. Imports Hayward, Calif. 800-822-1975 www.seeimports.com
Shady Lady Grafton, Wis. 800-343-1954 www.shadyladylighting.com
Surya Carpet Adairsville, Ga. 706-625-4823 www.suryarugs.com
TSI Prime Coppell, Texas 972-393-3800
Taylor King Taylorsville, N.C. 828-632-7731 www.taylorking.com
Taylor Linens Temecula, Calif. 951-296-3530 www.taylorlinens.com
Troy Lighting City of Industry, Calif. 626-336-4511 www.troy-lighting.com
Vectacor Ontario, Canada 888-371-7100 www.vectacor.com
Woods Industries Indianapolis, Ind. 317-844-7261 www.woodsind.com
Zodax Panorama City, Calif. 818-785-5626


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today