follow us

Anything but Traditional

Courtney Mueller -- Casual Living, March 15, 2007

Today's outdoor dining and lounge chairs are anything but traditional. Subtle embellishments, mixed media and interior styling highlight the lines.

 Cast Classics Deauville http://www.castclassics.com/  Cast Classics Deauville http://www.castclassics.com/
 Environ Trading Plantation http://environtrading.com/  Environ Trading Plantation http://environtrading.com/
 Foremost Groups Mandera http://www.foremostgroups.com/main.html  Foremost Groups Mandera http://www.foremostgroups.com/main.html
 Hansen Rio http://hansensfurniture.com/  Hansen Rio http://hansensfurniture.com/
 Laneventure Kashmir http://www.laneventure.com/  Laneventure Kashmir http://www.laneventure.com/
 Les Jardins Dripper http://teak-furniture.com/  Les Jardins Dripper http://teak-furniture.com/
 Maitland Smith Nature  Maitland Smith Nature's Habitat http://www.maitland-smith.com/
 O.W. Lee Craftsman http://www.owlee.com/ O.W. Lee Craftsman http://www.owlee.com/ 
 Gloster Casablanca http://www.gloster.com/  Gloster Casablanca http://www.gloster.com/
 Lloyd/Flanders Reminisce http://www.lloydflanders.com/  Lloyd/Flanders Reminisce http://www.lloydflanders.com/
 New River Casual Venice http://www.newriverfurniture.com/  New River Casual Venice http://www.newriverfurniture.com/
 Pride Family Brands Princassa http://www.prideoutdoor.com/ Pride Family Brands Princassa http://www.prideoutdoor.com/ 
 Stone County Ironworks Pine Side http://www.stoneiron.com/  Stone County Ironworks Pine Side http://www.stoneiron.com/
 Summer Classics Biltmore http://www.summerclassics.com/  Summer Classics Biltmore http://www.summerclassics.com/
 Telescope Casual Key Biscayne http://www.telescopecasual.com/  Telescope Casual Key Biscayne http://www.telescopecasual.com/

Featured Video

  • The Original Pawleys Island's Roney says classics are here to stay

    Camera Icon More Videos

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Furniture Today
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today
HFN - Home Furnishings News