follow us

Editorial Sources

ELINK COMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITE
510 Achla Designs, Fitchburg, Mass., 800-626-1114, www.achla.com
506 Alfresco Home, Norristown, Pa., 610-630-0502, www.alfrescohome.com
527 Ancient Graffiti, Middlebury, Vt., 888-725-6632, www.ancientgraffiti.com
509 Bird Brain, Ypsilanti, Mich., 800-289-4748, www.birdbrain.com
512 Byer of Maine, Orono, Maine, 888-766-2173, www.byerofmaine.com
528 Campania International, Quakertown, Pa., 215-538-1106, www.campaniainternational.com
515 Care & Wonder Co., Montclair, Calif., 800-332-8680, www.careandwonder.com
502 CBK, Union City, Tenn., 800-394-4225, www.cbkhome.com
517 CMS Commerical Furniture, Mesa, Ariz., 480-892-3212, www.cmsfurniture.com
508 Country Originals, Jackson, Miss., 800-249-4229 www.countryoriginals.com
513 Craven, Commerce, Ga., 800-223-1667, www.cravenpottery.com
531 Environ Trading, Henderson, Nev., 702-558-8656, www.environtrading.com
505 ESP, Fort Lauderdale, Fla., 954-766-8111, www.elainesmithpillows.com
529 Fiddlewood Studios, Marietta, Ga., 770-552-2515, www.fiddlewoodstudios.com
523 Gloster, South Boston, Va., 888-456-7837, www.gloster.com
527 Laneventure, Conover, N.C., 800-235-3558, www.laneventure.com
526 Lloyd/Flanders, Menominee, Mich., 800-526-9894, www.lloydflanders.com
534 New Creative Enterprises, Milford, Ohio, 800-435-1000, www.ncegifts.com
525 O.W. Lee, Ontario, Calif., 800-776-9533, www.owlee.com
530 Oxford Garden, Louisville, Ky., 877-866-3331, www.oxfordgarden.com
524 Padma's Plantation, Batavia, Ill., 800-753-9190, www.padmasplantation.com
507 Palecek, Richmond, Calif., 800-274-7730, www.palecek.com
514 Pangaea Home and Garden, San Francisco, 415-882-4341, www.pangaeahomeandgarden.com
516 Peking Handicraft, South San Francisco, 800-872-6888, www.pkhc.com
533 Prodyne, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif., 909-484-1212, www.prodyne.com
519 RainSafe Images, Dunedin, Fla., 800-608-9199, www.rainsafeimages.com
521 Regal Art & Gift, Martinez, Calif., 800-681-3040, www.regalgift.com
522 Square Nest, Milford, Ohio, 800-435-1000, www.squarenest.com
504 Summer Classics, Columbiana, Ala., 205-669-9977, www.summerclassics.com
518 Telescope Casual, Granville, N.Y. 518-642-1100, www.telescopecasual.com
520 Textillery Weavers, Bloomington, Ind., 800-223-7673, www.textillery.com
501 Three Coins Ltd., Newnan, Ga., 800-617-6268, www.threecoins.com
532 Tropitone, Irvine, Calif., 949-951-2010, www.tropitone.com
503 Uwharrie Chair, High Point, N.C., 336-431-2055, www.uwharriechair.com
511 Zen Zen, Sherman Oaks, Calif., 818-905-3310, www.zen-zen.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today