follow us

Editorial Sources

Editorial Sources

Company Address Telephone Web Site
Acacia Home & Garden Conover, N.C. 828-463-1700 acaciahomeandgarden.com
Agio International Virginia Beach, Va. 800-416-3511 agio-usa.biz
Alfresco Home King of Prussia, Pa. 610-731-0440 alfrescohome.com
Arbora Teak Manassas, Va. 866-558-8325 arboraenterprise.com
Beka Casting Ltd. Concord, Ont. 905-669-4255 bekacasting.com
Blue Star Group Palatine, Ill. 847-991-3030 bluestargroup.biz
Campania International Pennsburg, Pa. 215-541-4627 campaniainternational.com
Casual Creations Sarasota, Fla. 941-355-8523 casualcreations.com
Colonial Mills, Inc. Pawtucket, R.I. 401-724-6279 colonialmills.com
Couristan Fort Lee, N.J. 201-585-8500 couristan.com
Design Decor Corp. Alpharetta, Ga. 678-566-2828 designdecorcorp.com
Domus Designs Santa Barbara, Calif. 805-565-9190 domusdesigns.com
Domus Ventures Singapore 800-888-5293 domusventures.com
Eastern Jungle Gym Carmel, N.Y. 800-752-9787 easternjunglegym.com
Ebel, Inc Jacksonville, Fla. 866-752-6320 ebelinc.com
Elaine Smith Pillows Lake Park, Fla. 561-863-3333 elainesmithpillows.com
EMU USA, Inc. Shelton, Conn. 888-502-5749 emu.it
Erwin & Sons Woodstock, Ga. 770-579-0414 bahama-winds.com
Ferra Inc. South El Monte, Calif. 626-618-0900 ferrainc.com
FiberBuilt Umbrellas Inc. Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-484-9139 fiberbuiltumbrellas.com
Gensun Casual Living Ontario, Calif. 866-964-4468 gensun.com
Gloster Furniture Inc. South Boston, Va. 434-575-1003 gloster.com
Groovystuff Dallas 800-933-0536 groovystuff.com
Grosfillex Robesonia, Pa. 800-233-3186 grosfillex.com
Jardin de Ville Mirabel, Quebec. 450-435-6046 jardindeville.com
Jewels of Java Endicott, N.Y. 607.754.1445 jewelsofjava.com
Kingsley-Bate Manassas, Va. 703-361-7000 kingsleybate.com
Koverton Classics City of Industry, Calif. 626-855-2550 koverton.com
Lander Brazil Miami Beach, Fla. 305-395-4147 landerbrazil.com
Laneventure Conover, N.C. 800-235-3558 laneventure.com
La-Z-Boy Outdoor Select Louisville, Ky. 502-471-3616
Lloyd/Flanders Inc. Menominee, Mich. 800-526-9894 lloydflanders.com
LoFerno Minneapolis 612-805-8815 loferno.com
Mallin Casual Furniture Montebello, Calif. 323-513-1041 mallinfurniture.com
New River Casual Furniture Virginia Beach, Va. 888-714-8755 newriverfurniture.com
Old Hickory Furniture Company, Inc. Shelbyville, Ind. 800-232-BARK oldhickory.com
Outdoor Lifestyle Stanley, N.C. 800-294-4758 olfurniture.com
O.W. Lee Co., Inc. Ontario, Calif. 909-947-3771 owlee.com
Oxford Garden Louisville, Ky. 877-866-3331 oxfordgarden.com
Palm Springs Rattan & Garden Classics Largo, Fla. 727-538-5577 palmspringsrattan.com
Patio Living Concepts St. Linn, Mo. 866-736-0796 patiolivingconcepts.com
Patio Renaissance Rancho Cucamonga, Calif. 909-980-6698 patiorenaissance.com
Poly-Wood, Inc. Syracuse, Ind. 877-457-3284 polywoodinc.com
Pride Family Brands Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-735-9800 pridefamilybrands.com
Protégé Casual Seminole, Fla. 239-849-8444
The Rug Market Los Angeles 800.422.4354 therugmarket.com
Rock Wood Casual Furniture Oakville, Ont. 800-6684076 rockwoodfurniture.com
Schou USA, LLC Greensboro, N.C. 336-317-5556 schou-web.com
Sealaska Natural Living Bellevue, Wash. 425-283-0624 sealaska.com
Shady Lady Lighting Grafton, Wis. 262-377-6848 shadyladylighting.com
South Sea Rattan Greensboro, N.C. 336-294-4100 southsearattan.com
Sun Garden Gmbh Neuenkirchen, Ger. 239-849-8444 sun-garden.de
Suncoast Aluminum Furniture Inc. Fort Myers, Fla. 239-267-8300 suncoastfurniture.com
Telescope Casual Furniture Granville, N.Y. 518-642-1100 telescopecasual.com
Terra Furniture City of Industry, Calif. 626-912-8523 terrafurniture.com
Tommy Bahama Home Palm City, Fla. 772-597-6054 tommybahama.com
Treasure Garden, Inc. Baldwin Park, Calif. 626-814-0168 treasuregarden.com
Tropitone Furniture Co. Irvine, Calif. 949-951-2010 tropitone.com
TUUCI Miami 305-634-5116 tuuci.com
Universal Imports, LLC Boulder, Colo. 303-776-7351 universalimportsofboulder.com
Whitecraft, Inc. North Charleston, S.C. 843-851-4001 whitecraftinc.net
Whittier Wood Products Eugene, Ore. 800-653-3336 whittierwood.com
Woodard Chicago 312-423-5636 woodard-furniture.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today