Casual Living’s Annual Merchandising Award Winners

Retailers can win visit from Mark Abrams

Each year, Casual Living announces its Annual Merchandising Award winners. Selected from both single store and multistore participants, the staff of Casual Living, along with key furniture industry veterans, selects the winners in the following categories: Most Fashionable Retailer, Best Overall Merchandising, Best Use of Accessories, Best Store Front, Best First-Time Entry.

This year the Best First-Time Entry will win a free store appearance and consultation from designer Mark Abrams. For one day Abrams will travel to the winning store to offer tips on design to your customers and store merchandising to your staff. 

Deadline: Thursday, April 30.  For more details, click here

Subscribe to
Casual Living eWeekly
Receive the news you need to know about the trends in the industry delivered right to your inbox.

Exterior Design

Exterior Design

See our new publication!  Exterior Design promises to showcase the best, most innovative product design across all key categories of outdoor.  With a unique vision and a focus on fashion, design, luxury and style, it's a must-see magazine for forward-thinking designers and high-end retailers. See the latest issue!

August Digital Edition

august casual living digital edition

Check out the August digital edition of Casual Living, covering a broad array of trends, personalities and insights. You’ll get an inside look at retailer Clive Daniel Home, as well as a conversation with Greg Voorhis, design director at Glen Raven, about the dedicated design team at Sunbrella. We also prepare you for Las Vegas Market with a preview of the hottest casual products, and take a first look at outdoor buyers who got a head start on the latest casual intros at the ICFA Preview Show. August Digital Edition