follow us

Editorial Sources

Company, Address, Telephone, Web Site

Bella-Dura Fabrics, Garfield, N.J., 800-544-0478, www.bella-dura.com

Bull Outdoor Products, Ontario, Calif., 800-521-2855, www.bullbbq.com

Cal Spas, Pomona, Calif., 800-225-7727, www.calspas.com

Carruth Studio, Waterville, Ohio, 800-225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com

Chella, Santa Barbara, Calif., 805-560-8400, www.chellatextiles.com

Companion Group, Emeryville, Calif., 800-521-0505, www.companion-group.com

Cone Jacquards, Cliffside, N.C., 828-657-7098

Covington Industries, New York, 212-689-2200, www.covington-industries.com

Crown Verity, Brantford, Ontario, Canada, 519-751-1800, www.crownverity.com

Crypton Super Fabrics, West Bloomfield, Mich., 248-855-6000, www.cryptonfabric.com

Deeco, Irvington, N.J., 888-993-3326, www.deeco.net

Design Ideas, 800-426-6394, www.designideas.net

DuraCord Textiles, Greenville, N.C., 800-334-1078, www.duracordtextiles.com

Duralee, Bay Shore, N.Y., 800-275-3872, www.duralee.com

For Every Body, Provo, Utah, 801-377-2494, www.foreverybody.com

Glen Raven, Glen Raven, N.C., 336-221-2211, www.sunbrella.com

Good Directions, Danbury, Conn., 800-852-3002, www.gooddirections.com

Hargrove, Sand Springs, Okla., 918-241-4166, www.hargrovegaslogs.com

Homecrest, Wadena, Minn., 218-631-1000, www.homecrest.com

Homefires, Atlanta, 800-782-1198, www.homefires-rugs.com

Homespice Decor, Tucker, Ga., 866-934-4224, www.homespicedecor.com

Maco, Purchase, N.Y., 914-251-9100

Mallin, Montebello, Calif., 800-251-6537, www.mallinfurniture.com

Mariposa, Manchester, Mass., 800-788-1304, www.mariposa-gift.com

O.W. Lee, Ontario, Calif., 800-777-9533, www.owlee.com

Palm Springs Rattan & Garden Classics, Largo, Fla., 727-538-5577, www.palmspringsrattan.com

Patio Living Concepts, St. Albans, Mo., 866-736-0796, www.patiolivingconcepts.com

Phifer Incorporated, Tuscaloosa, Ala., 800-633-5955, www.phifer.com

Richloom Fabrics Group, New York, 212-685-5400, www.richloom.com

Robert Allen, New York, 212-576-9182, www.robertallendesign.com

Shuford Mills/Outdura Fabrics, Hudson, N.C., 866-OUTDURA, www.outdura.com

Silver State, Salt Lake City, Utah, 800-453-5777, www.silverstatetextiles.com

Sunbury Textile Mills, New York, 212-925-4600, www.sunburytextile.com

Three Birds Casual, Columbia City, Ind., 260-244-4334, www.three-birds.com

Tropicdane, Barboursville, Va., 434-996-3446, www.tropicdaneusa.com

Uwharrie Chair, High Point, N.C., 800-934-9663, www.uwharriechair.com

Woodstock Percussion, Shokan, N.Y., 845-657-6000, www.chimes.com

Z Garden Party, Merced, Calif., 800-766-1668, www.zgardenparty.com

Featured Video

  • Pride Family Brands showcases the details of their five new collections

    Camera Icon More Videos

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today