follow us

Editorial Sources

Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
AMS Imports Amherst, MA 866-267-0012 amsimports.com
Arte D'Italia Imports Santa Barbara, CA 805-564-7655 arteditalia.com
Blue Handworks Woodside, CA 888-900-7266 bluehandworks.com
Caffco International Montgomery, AL 800-627-1387 caffco.com
Campania International Pennsburg, PA 215-541-4627 campaniainternational.com
Capel Rugs Troy, NC 800-382-6574 capelrugs.com
Chesapeake Bay Candle Rockville, MD 301-816-4200 chesapeakebaycandle.com
Corona Decor Seattle, WA 206-763-1600 coronadecor.com
Couristan Fort Lee, NJ 800-223-6186 couristan.com
Currey & Company Atlanta, GA 678-533-1500 curreyandcompany.com
Deco Breeze San Diego, CA 800-979-4326 decobreeze.com
Emu USA Shelton, CT 888-502-5749 emuretail.com
Gloster South Boston, VA 888-456-7837 gloster.com
Home Comfort Atlanta, GA 800-782-1198 homecomfortrugs.com
Jaipur Rugs Atlanta, GA 888-676-7330 jaipurrugs.com
Kirch Farmingdale, NY 800-633-7780 kirch.com
Magnet Works St. Louis, MO 800-886-3121 magnetworks.com
Marta Mikey Fort Lauderdale, FL 954-563-9870 martamikey.com
Midwest-CBK Cannon Falls, MN 800-776-2076 midwestofcannonfalls.com
Melrose International Quincy, IL 800-282-2144 melroseintl.com
Napa Home & Garden Duluth, GA 770-255-2323 napahomeandgarden.com
Nautica Outdoor by Vendor Development Group Golden Valley, MN 877-834-8341 nautica.com
New Growth Designs Greenville, NC 252-752-6195 newgrowthdesigns.com
NorthCape International Bedford Park, IL 708-563-2890 northcapeinternational.com
Orian Rugs Anderson, SC 800-845-9729 orianrugs.com
Orlandi Chicago, IL 773-489-0303 orlandicollections.com
Regal Art & Gift Martinez, CA 800-681-3040 regalgift.com
Roman Bloomingdale, IL 630-705-4600 roman.com
Safavieh Port Washington, NY 516-945-1900 safavieh.com
Shady Lady Lighting Grafton, WI 800-343-1954 shadyladylighting.com
Slatkin & Co. New York, NY 212-759-3600 slatkin.com
Sullivans Sioux Falls, SD 605-339-4274 sullivangift.com
Surya Calhoun, GA, 706-625-4823 surya.com
Telescope Casual Furniture Granville, NY 800-451-0938 telescopecasual.com
Terra Furniture City of Industry, CA 626-912-8523 terrafurniture.com
Treasure Garden Baldwin Park, CA 626-814-2001 treasuregarden.com
Tropitone Furniture Irvine, CA 949-951-2010 tropitone.com
Willow Green Dayton, KY 800-947-3361 willow-green.com
Woodstock Chimes Shokan, NY 800-422-4463 chimes.com
Woodstream Lititz, PA 717-626-2125 woodstreamcorp.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today