follow us

Casual Living Editorial Sources

ELINK COMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITEELINKCOMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITE
551 Alfresco Home, Norristown, Pa. 610-630-0502 www.alfrescohome.com
554 ARTEflorum, San Francisco, Calif. 800-755-2800 www.arteflorum.com
536 Asli Arts, Clinton, Wash. 800-950-2754 www.asliarts.com
516 Brown Jordan International, Pompano Beach, Fla. 954-960-1820 www.brownjordan.com
539 Byer of Maine, Orono, Maine 888-766-2173 www.byerofmaine.com
535 Campania International, Quakertown, Pa. 215-538-1106 www.campaniainternational.com
562 Carolina Mills, Newton, N.C. 828-464-0367
http://www.carolinamills.com/
547 Coast Distribution, Morgan Hill, Calif. 888-346-2184
542 The Companion Group, Oakland, Calif. 510-383-3138 www.companiongroup.com
572 Cone Jacquards, Cliffside, N.C. 828-657-7084
576 Covington Fabrics, New York 212-689-2200 www.covington-industries.com
552 Decor Home, 800-443-6099 www.decorhomeinc.com
569 Duracord Textiles, Greenville, N.C. 252-752-3704 www.duracordtextiles.com
565 Environ Trading, Henderson, Nev. 702-558-8656 www.environtrading.com
558 Fabric Tent, Miami 800-479-5719
544 Gardendance, Hillsborough, N.C. 919-245-0400 www.gardendance.net
545 H. Potter, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 509-921-1640 www.hpotter.com
555 Iron Decor, McAllen, Texas 956-631-0066 www.iron-decor.com
574 John Wolf Fabrics, New York 212-685-5400
563 Lloyd/Flanders, Menominee, Mich. 800-526-9894 www.lloydflanders.com
560 Maco, Purchase, N.Y. 914-251-9100
538 Oxford Garden, Louisville, Ky. 877-866-3331 www.oxfordgarden.com
577 P/Kaufmann Outdoor, New York 212-292-3351
564 Padma's Plantation, Batavia, Ill. 800-753-9190 www.padmasplantation.com
553 Palecek, Richmond, Calif. 800-274-7730 www.palecek.com
541 Palm Springs Rattan, Largo, Fla. 727-538-5577 www.palmspringsrattan.com
546 Pangaea Trading, Boulder, Colo. 303-998-1098 www.pangaeahomeandgarden.com
534 Patio Living Concepts, St. Albans, Mo. 866-736-0796 www.patiolivingconcepts.com
561 Phifer Wire Products, Tuscaloosa, Ala. 205-345-2120 www.phifer.com
570 QualFab, Hialeah, Fla. 305-885-4661
557 Shuford Mills, Hickory, N.C. 828-328-2141 www.outdura.com
578 Sunbrella, Glen Raven, N.C. 800-788-4413 www.sunbrella.com
573 Sunbury Textile Mills, New York 212-925-4600
550 Textillery Weavers, Bloomington, Ind. 800-223-7673 www.textillery.com
540 Three Birds Teakwood Furniture, Columbia City, Ind. 260-244-4334, www.three-birds.com
559 Twitchell, Dothan, Ala. 800-633-7550
537 Virginia Metalcrafters, Waynesboro, Va. 800-368-1002 www.virginiametalcrafters.com
575 Waverly, New York 212-213-7900 www.waverly.com
568 Weave Corporation, New York 212-921-8757 www.weavecorp.com
543 Whispering Winds, Anacortes, Wash. 800-297-3861 www.wwinds.com
567 Whitecraft, North Charleston, S.C. 800-790-8677 www.whitecraft.net
571 WHS Sales Corp., New York 212-889-3156
566 Woodard, Chicago 312-423-5580 www.woodard-furniture.com
549 Zak Designs, Spokane, Wash. 800-331-1089 www.zak.com


Featured Video

  • Frank Verna Unveils Tropitone Furniture's Showroom at Casual Pre Market

    Camera Icon More Videos

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Furniture Today
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today