follow us

Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
828 International Greenville, S.C. 800-733-0828 828rugs.com
Arboria/LWO Corp. Portland, Ore. 800-459-8718 arboria.com
Asay Corporation Jupiter, Fla. 561-743-6789 asayimport.com
CBK Union City, Tenn. 800-394-4225 cbkhome.com
Capel Troy, N.C. 800-334-3711 capelrugs.com
Chella Textiles Santa Barbara, Calif. 805-560-8400 chellatextiles.com
Colonial Mills Pawtucket, RI 800-343-9339 colonialmills.com
Couristan Fort Lee, N.J. 800-223-6186 couristan.com
Currey & Company Atlanta 678-533-1500 curreyandcompany.com
Design Decor Alpharetta, Ga. 678-566-2828 designdecorcorp.com
Domila Orlando, Fla. 866-359-0085 domila.com
DuraCord Textiles Greenville, N.C. 252-752-3704 duracord.com
Environ Trading Henderson, Nev. 800-584-3298 environtrading.com
Foreign Accents Albuquerque, NM 800-880-0413 foreign-accents.com
Glen Raven-Sunbrella Glen Raven, N.C. 336-227-6211 sunbrella.com
Gloster South Boston, Va. 888-456-7837 gloster.com
Homespice Decor Tucker, Ga. 866-934-4224 homespicedecor.com
Home Comfort Atlanta 800-782-1198 homecomfortrugs.com
Laneventure Conover, N.C. 800-235-3558 laneventure.com
Lloyd/Flanders Menominee, Mich. 800-526-9894 lloydflanders.com
Nourison Saddle Brook, N.J. 800-223-1110 nourison.com
Palm Springs Rattan & Garden Classics Largo, Fla. 727-524-1476 palmspringsrattan.com
Patiomats Tampa, Fla. 888-409-6806 patiomats.com
Perennials Outdoor Fabrics Dallas 214-638-4162 perennialsfabrics.com
The HammockSource Greenville, N.C. 800-334-1078 hatham.com
The Rug Market Los Angeles 800-422-4354 therugmarket.com
Shaw Living Dalton, Ga. 800-282-7429 shawliving.com
Valley Forge Fabrics Pompano Beach, Fla. 800-223-7979 valleyforge.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today