follow us

Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
Ancient Mosaic Studios Fort Pierce, Fla. 772-460-3145 www.ancientmosaic.com
Aspen Home Living Greensboro, N.C. 336-540-0702
Barlow Tyrie Moorestown, N.J. 800-451-7467 www.teak.com
CBK Union City, Tenn. 731-885-7836 www.cbkhome.com
Caframo Wiarton, Ont. 800-567-3556 www.caframo.com
Cal Flame Pomona, Calif. 800-225-7727 www.calspas.com
California Outdoor Concepts Commerce, Calif. 877-274-6773 www.californiaoutdoorconcepts.com
California Umbrella South El Monte, Calif. 626-350-3228 www.californiaumbrella.com
Camp Chef Logan, Utah 800-650-2433 www.campchef.com
Cast Classics Lyndhurst, N.J. 800-900-2278 www.castclassics.com
Colonial Mills Pawtucket, R.I. 800-343-9339 www.colonialmills.com
The Companion Group Emeryville, Calif. 800-521-0505 www.companion-group.com
Currey & Company Atlanta 678-533-1500 www.curreyandcompany.com
Detroit Radiant Products Co. Warren, Mich. 800-222-1100 www.reverberray.com/patio
Earthstone Ovens Glendale, Calif. 800-840-4915 www.earthstoneovens.com
Empire Comfort Systems Belleville, Ill. 800-851-3153 www.empirecomfort.com
Environ Trading Henderson, Nev. 800-584-3298 www.environtrading.com
FIM Manufacturing Abbotsford, B.C. ,888-551-5221 www.fim-umbrella.com
Fire Stone Home Products Burnsville, Minn. 866-303-4028 www.firestonehp.com
Foremost Groups East Hanover, N.J. 973-428-0400 www.foremostgroups.com
Frederick Cooper Chicago 773-384-0800 www.frederickcooper.com
IR Energy Stoney Creek, Ont. 905-664-9082 www.irenergy.ca
Gloster South Boston, Va. 888-456-7837 www.gloster.com
The HammockSource Greenville, N.C. 800-334-1078 www.hatterashammocks.com
Hansen Houston 713-640-1168 www.hansencasual.com
Janus et Cie Montecito, Calif. 805-969-6493 www.janusetcie.com
Kalamazoo Outdoor Gourmet Kalamazoo, Mich. 800-868-1699 www.kalamazoogourmet.com
Kingsley-Bate Manassas, Va. 703-361-7000 www.kingsleybate.com
Laneventure Conover, N.C. 800-235-3558 www.laneventure.com
Les Jardins Los Angeles 888-850-8008 www.teak-furniture.com
Lloyd/Flanders Menominee, Mich. 800-526-9894 www.lloydflanders.com
Maitland-Smith High Point, N.C. 336-812-2400 www.maitland-smith.com
Napoleon Gourmet Grills Barrie, Ont. 888-726-2220 www.napoleongrills.com
New River Casual Furniture Virginia Beach, Va. 888-714-8755 www.newriverfurniture.com
Outback Chair Company San Diego, Calif. 800-444-7998 www.outbackchair.com
Outdoor Cabinet Systems Mission Woods, Kan. 913-789-9951
O.W. Lee Ontario, Calif. 800-776-9533 www.owlee.com
Palecek Richmond, Calif. 800-274-7730 www.palecek.com
Palm Springs Rattan Largo, Fla. 727-524-1476 www.palmspringsrattan.com
Pride Family Brands Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-735-9800 www.prideoutdoor.com
Stone County Ironworks Mountain View, Ark. 800-223-4722 www.stoneiron.com
Summer Classics Montevallo, Ala. 205-987-3100 www.summerclassics.com
Telescope Casual Granville, N.Y. 518-642-1100 www.telescopecasual.com
Terra Furniture City of Industry, Calif. 626-912-8523 www.terrafurniture.com
Uwharrie Chair High Point, N.C. 336-431-2055 www.uwharriechair.com
Weber-Stephen Products Co. Palatine, Ill. 224-836-2778 www.weber.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today