follow us

Casual Living Editorial Sources

ELINK COMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITE
520 All About Grills, Largo, Fla., 877-777-3311, www.allaboutgrills.com
589 Artisan House, Los Angeles, Calif., 800-354-6873,www.artisanhouse.com
521 Cal Spas, Pomona, Calif., 800-225-7727, www.calspas.com
501 Capel, Gurnee, Ill., 800-452-2735, www.capelrugs.com
542 The Companion Group, Oakland, Calif. 510-383-3138, www.companiongroup.com
512 Creative Woodwork International, Minneapolis, 612-840-6271, www.creative-woodwork.net
588 FIM Manufacturing, Mission, British Columbia, Canada, 888-5515221, www.fim-umbrella.com
523 Fire Stone Home Products, Bloomington, Minn., 866-303-4028, www.firestonehp.com
587 The HammockSource, Greenville, N.C., 252-758-0641, www.thehammocksource.com
586 Health in Motion, Orange, Calif., 714-744-1729, www.healthinmotions.com
519 Hearth & Home Technologies, Lakeville, Minn., 888-427-3973, www.fireplaces.com
590 Inforesight Consumer Products, Ontario, Canada, 905-696-7765, www.zefirro.com
522 KitchenAid, Benton Harbor, Mich., 269-923-4548 http://www.kitchenaid.com/home.jsp
575 Lodge Manufacturing, South Pittsburg, Tenn., 423-837-7181, www.lodgemfg.com
585 O.W. Lee, Ontario, Calif., 909-947-3771, www.owlee.com
584 Olympia Lighting, Pompano Beach, Fla., 954-979-1300
583 Open Air Designs, Bensalem, Pa., 866-760-8244, www.openairdesigns.com
582 Outback Chair Company, Virginia Beach, Va., 800-444-7998, www.outbackchair.com
577 R.H. Peterson, City of Industry, Calif., 800-332-3973, www.rhpeterson.com
573 Summer Classics, Montevallo, Ala., 205-987-3100, www.summerclassics.com
574 Tensen Trading, Seattle, 206-625-0221, www.tensentrading.net
502 Terra, City of Industry, Calif., 626-912-8523, www.terrafurniture.com
518 Up Country, Cumming, Ga., 770-888-9606, www.upcountry.biz
580 Weber, Palatine, Ill., 847-937-5700, www.weber.com
503 Whittier Wood Products, Eugene, Ore., 800-653-3336


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today