follow us

Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
Acacia Home & Garden Conover, N.C. 828-465-1700 acaciahomeandgarden.com
Agio Virginia Beach, Va. 757-468-4782 agio-usa.com
Alfresco Home Phoenixville, Pa. 610-933-9510 alfrescohome.com
Ancient Mosaic Studios Fort Pierce, Fla. 772-460-3145 ancientmosaic.com
Anji Mountain Bamboo Rug Co. St. Louis, Mo. 314-576-1000 anjimountainbamboorugco.com
Boraam Mundelein, Ill. 630-551-3467
Bungalow by E-Z Up Riverside, Calif. 888-474-3583 bungalowbyezup.com
Capel Troy, N.C. 800-334-3711 capelrugs.com
Casual Creations Sarasota, Fla. 866-355-8523 casualcreations.com
Century Hickory, N.C. 828-328-1851 centuryfurniture.com
Colonial Mills Pawtucket, R.I. 800-343-9339 colonialmills.com
Couristan Fort Lee, N.J. 800-223-6186 couristan.com
Dayva International Huntington Beach, Calif. 714-842-9697 dayva.com
DeepStream Designs Miami 305-857-0466
DelTropico Designs Miami 305-438-1119 deltropicodesigns.com
Design Decor Alpharetta, Ga. 678-566-2828 designdecorcorp.com
Dimplex North America Limited Cambridge, Ontario, Canada 800-346-7539 dimplex.com
Domila Orlando, Fla. 866-359-0085 domila.com
Ebel Jacksonville, Fla. 904-399-2777 ebelinc.com
Ecosphere Associates Tucson, Ariz. 800-729-9870 oraclefountains.com
Eden Outdoor Living Cameron Park, Calif. 866-402-3336 edenoutdoorliving.com
Elaine Smith Pillows Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-766-8111 elainesmithpillows.com
Fishtales Albany, Ga. 229-435-6002
Galtech International Newbury Park, Calif. 800-688-4496 galtechcorp.com
Gensun Ontario, Calif. 866-964-4468 gensuncasual.com
Gloster South Boston, Va. 888-456-7837 gloster.com
Groovystuff Dallas 800-933-0536 groovystuff.com
The HammockSource Greenville, N.C. 800-334-1078 thehammocksource.com
Homecrest Wadena, Minn. 800-346-4852 homecrest.com
Innopower Lake Geneva, Wis. 773-209-3465 innopowerusa.com
Jane Hamley Wells Chicago 773-227-4988 janehamleywells.com
Jewels of Java Endicott, N.Y. 877-560-8325 jewelsofjava.com
KNF Designs Rio Rico, Ariz. 520-281-2073 knfdesigns.com
Kingsley-Bate Manassas, Va. 703-361-7000 kingsleybate.com
Kittrich La Mirada, Calif. 714-736-1047 kittrich.com
Koverton Classics City of Industry, Calif. 888-322-2626 kovertonclassics.com
Lafuma Broomfield, Colo. 303-527-1460 lafumausa.com
Laneventure Conover, N.C. 800-235-3558 laneventure.com
Lattice & Curio Jersey City, N.J. 877-812-8746 latticeandcurio.com
Lloyd/Flanders Menominee, Mich. 800-526-9894 lloydflanders.com
Maku Furniture Carlsbad, Calif. 760-930-0081 makufurniture.com
Mallin Montebello, Calif. 800-251-6537 minson.com
Meadowcraft Birmingham, Ala. 205-853-2220 meadowcraft.com
Monzone Design Collection East Java, Indonesia 62 343 426193 monzone-collection.com
New Harbour Fall River, Mass. 877-678-3202 newharbour.com
Outdoor Lifestyle Stanley, N.C. 800-294-4758 olfurniture.com
New River Norfolk, Va. 888-714-8755 newriverfurniture.com
Open Air Designs Bensalem, Pa. 866-760-8244 openairdesigns.com
Outback Chair San Diego, Calif. 800-444-7998 outbackchair.com
O.W. Lee Ontario, Calif. 800-776-9533 owlee.com
Oxford Garden Louisville, Ky. 877-866-3331 oxfordgarden.com
Palm Springs Rattan & Garden Classics Largo, Fla. 727-524-1476 palmspringsrattan.com
Patio Living Concepts St. Albans, Mo. 866-736-0796 patiolivingconcepts.com
Patio Renaissance/Sunlord Leisure Rancho Cucamonga, Calif. 909-980-6698 patiorenaissance.com
Pelican Reef Miami 888-820-4455 pelicanreef.com
Phifer Tuscaloosa, Ala. 800-633-5955 phifer.com
Pride Family Brands Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-735-9800 prideoutdoor.com
Ratana Home & Floral Seattle 866-919-1881 ratana.com
Rausch Classics Hilton Head Island, S.C. 843-837-3297 rausch-classics.de
Richloom Fabrics Group New York 212-685-5400 richloom.com
Rock Wood Oakville, Ontario, Canada 800-668-4076 rockwoodteak.com
Schou USA High Point, NC 336-510-6177 schouusa.com
Shady Lady Outdoor Grafton, Wis. 800-343-1954 shadyladylighting.com
Skyline Design Miami 877-595-4694 skylinedesign.com
Solstice 235 Solutions Tenafly, N.J. 866-406-4130 sunsulate.com
Suncoast Aluminum Furniture Fort Myers, Fla. 239-267-8300 suncoastfurniture.com
Terra Furniture City of Industry, Calif. 626-912-8523 terrafurniture.com
Tommy Bahama Seattle 800-647-8688 tommybahama.com
Treasure Garden Baldwin Park, Calif. 626-814-0168 treasuregarden.com
Two Dogs Designs for Outdoor Living Philadelphia, Pa. 866-896-3644 twodogsdesigns.com
Universal Imports Boulder, Colo. 303-776-7351
Veranda Collections Bonita Springs, Fla. 239-992-4123
Wanda Technology Santa Ana, Calif. 714-549-4448 WandaTech.com
Whitecraft North Charleston, S.C. 800-790-8677 whitecraft.net
Whittier Wood Products Eugene, Ore. 541-687-0213 whittierwood.com
Windham Plains, Ga. 229-824-5343 windhamcastings.com
Woodard Chicago 800-877-2290 woodard-furniture.com
Woodstock Percussion Shokan, N.Y. 800-422-4463 chimes.com
Zak Designs Spokane, Wash. 800-331-1089 zak.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today