follow us

Editorial Sources

Casual Living January 2008 Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
Alfresco Home King of Prussia, Pa. 610-731-0440 alfrescohome.com
Altizer & Co. High Point, N.C. 336-889-8000 altizerco.com
Arte D'Italia Santa Barbara, Calif. 805-564-7655 arteditalia.com
Bella-Dura Garfield, N.J. 800-544-0478 bella-dura.com
Better Homes and Gardens Des Moines, Iowa 515-284-3521
Bevara Design House San Francisco, Calif. 510-482-5750 bevaradesign.com
Big Kahuna Fabrics Niles, Ill. 847-647-7300 bigkahunafabrics.com
Brentano Wheeling, Ill. 847-657-8481 brentanofabrics.com
The Brookfield Co. Ringgold, Ga. 706-375-8530 thebrookfieldco.com
Capel Troy, N.C. 800-382-6574 capelrugs.com
Carruth Studio Waterville, Ohio 800-225-1178 carruthstudio.com
Chella Textiles Santa Barbara, Calif. 805-560-8400 chellatextiles.com
ClickClack Sturtevant, Wis. 800-884-4543 clickclack.com
Cone Cliffside, N.C. 828-657-7018 itg-global.com
Deco Breeze San Diego, Calif. 800-979-4326 decobreeze.com
Designer Wicker by Tribor Orangeburg, S.C. 803-531-1615 designerwicker.com
Diversitex Fairfield, N.J. 973-808-4566 diversitexinc.com
DuraCord Textiles Greenville, N.C. 800-334-1078 duracord.com
Duralee Fabrics Bay Shore, N.Y. 800-275-3872 duralee.com
For Every Body Provo, Utah 888-377-2494 foreverybody.com
Home Comfort Atlanta 770-452-1155 homecomfortrugs.com
Homespice Decor Tucker, Ga. 866-934-4224 homespicedecor.com
J. Ennis Fabrics Edmonton, Alberta, Canada 800-663-6647 jennisfabrics.com
Kay Berry Saxonburg, Pa. 800-426-1932 KayBerry.com
Kingsley-Bate Manassas, Va. 703-361-7000 kingsleybate.com
The Koko Company Long Island City, N.Y. 718-392-7799. kokocompany.com
Maco Purchase, N.Y. 914-251-9100
Marta Mikey Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 888-297-6313 martamikey.com
Mint Pillows San Diego, Calif. 877-299-6468 mintpillows.com
Orlandi Statuary Chicago 773-489-0303 orlandicollections.com
Outdura by Shuford Mills Hudson, N.C. 866-OUTDURA outdura.com
Oxford Garden Louisville, Ky. 877-866-3331 oxfordgarden.com
Para Sovica, Italy +39 039 2070410 para.it
Phifer Tuscaloosa, Ala. 205-345-2120 phifer.com
Poly-Wood Syracuse, Ind. 877-457-3284 polywoodinc.com
Pride Family Brands Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-735-9800 prideoutdoor.com
Rachel Tribble Stuart, Fla. 772-708-8400 racheltribble.com
Richloom Fabrics Group New York 212-685-5400 richloomfabrics.com
Robert Allen Group, The New York 704-335-0363 robertallendesign.com
Sequino Orangeburg, S.C. 803-531-1615 sequino-living.com
Starlite Garden & Patio Torche Co. Crawfordsville, Ind. 888-361-0488 starlitegardenandpatiotorche.com
Summer Classics Montevallo, Ala. 205-987-3100 summerclassics.com
Sunbrella Glen Raven, N.C. 336-221-2211 sunbrella.com
Sunbury New York 212-925-4600 sunburytextiles.com
Surya Calhoun, Ga. 706-625-4823 surya.com
Swavelle Mill Creek New York 212-798-5134
Tervis Tumbler North Venice, Fla. 941-441-3104 tervis.com
Texel North America Tlaxcala, Mexico 508-525-0901
Tri Vantage Glen Raven, N.C. 800-786-1876 trivantage.com
Twitchell Dothan, Ala. 334-792-0002 twitchellcorp.com
Victor Fabrics Fall River, Mass. 508 678-1951 victor-innovatex.com
Woodstock Chimes Shokan, N.Y. 800-422-4463 chimes.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today