follow us

Editorial Sources

Editorial Sources

Company Address Telephone Web Site
Agio Virginia Beach, Va. 888-997-7623 agio-usa.com
Alfresco Home King of Prussia, Pa. 610-731-0440 alfrescohome.com
Artisan House Wilton, Conn. 203-563-0017 artisanhouse.com
Bard International Miami Lakes, Fla. 800-645-1101 bardintl.com
Byer of Maine Orono, Maine 888-766-2173 byerofmaine.com
CBK Union City, Tenn. 800-394-4225 cbkhome.com
Carleen and Company Solvang, Calif. 877-459-0404 carleenandcompany.com
Carruth Studio Waterville, Ohio 800-225-1178 carruthstudio.com
Country Casual Gaithersburg, Md. 800-284-8325 countrycasual.com
Couristan Fort Lee, N.J. 201-585-8500 couristan.com
Dash & Albert Rug Company Pittsfield, Mass. 800-557-2035 dashandalbert.com
Elaine Smith Pillows / ESP Lake Park, Fla. 561-863-3333 elainesmithpillows.com
Encore Group, The Winston-Salem, N.C. 800-334-0426 the-encore-group.com
Fishtales Albany, Ga. 229-435-6002
For Every Body Provo, Utah 888-377-2494 foreverybody.com
Frederick Cooper Chicago 773-384-0800 frederickcooper.com
Giftcraft Brampton, Ontario, Canada 877-387-4888 giftcraft.com
Good Directions Danbury, Conn. 800-852-3002 gooddirections.com
Grasslands Elmsford, N.Y. 800-444-8887 grasslandsroad.com
Homefires Atlanta 866-425-9045 homefiresrugs.com
Homespice Décor Tucker, Ga. 866-934-4224 homespicedecor.com
Immortalis Botanicals Farmville, Va. 434-391-9960 immortalisbotanicals.com
Infinity Instruments La Crosse, Wis. 888-346-9544 infinityinstruments.com
Jewels of Java Endicott, N.Y. 607-754-1445 jewelsofjava.com
Kingsley-Bate Manassas, Va. 703-361-7000 kingsleybate.com
Kitty Hawk Furniture Mount Pleasant, Tenn. 931-379-3636 kittyhawkfurniture.com
Linden Sweden Edina, Minn. 952-465-0052 lindensweden.com
Magnet Works St. Louis, Mo. 800-886-3121 magnetworks.com
Midwest Cannon Falls, Minn. 800-776-2075 midwestofcannonfalls.com
Napco Jacksonville, Fla. 800-356-2726 napcomarketing.com
New Creative Milford, Ohio 800-435-1000 ncegifts.com
New River Casual Furniture Virginia Beach, Va. 888-714-8755 newriverfurniture.com
Oxford Garden Louisville, Ky. 877-866-3331 oxfordgarden.com
PTMD Collection Naperville, Ill. 630-428-8569 ptmdusa.com
Regal Art & Gift Martinez, Calif. 800-681-3040 regalgift.com
Richard Schultz Palm, Pa 215-679-2222 richardschultz.com
Rug Market, The Los Angeles 800-422-4354 therugmarket.com
SPI Home South San Francisco, Calif. 800-223-4438 SPI-HOME.com
Shady Lady Lighting Grafton, Wis. 800-343-5400 shadyladylighting.com
Sunlord Leisure Product Rancho Cucamonga, Calif. 909-980-6698 patiorenaissance.com
Three Birds Columbia City, Ind. 866-243-2473 three-birds.com
Tommy Bahama Palm City, Fla. 772-597-6054 tommybahama.com
Vance Kitira International Little Falls, N.J. 800-646-6360 vancekitira.com
Whitecraft North Charleston, S.C. 800-790-8677 whitecraft.net
Woodstock Chimes Shokan, N.Y. 800-422-4463 chimes.com
Z Garden Party Merced, Calif. 800-766-1668 zgardenparty.com
Zen Zen Garden + Home Sherman Oaks, Calif. 818-905-3301 zen-zen.com
Zodax Panorama City, Calif. 800-800-3443 zodax.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today