Editorial Sources

ELINK COMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITE
551 BBQr's Delight, Pine Bluff, Ariz., 877-275-9591 www.bbqrsdelight.com
554 Brown Jordan, El Monte, Calif., 626-443-8971 www.brownjordan.com
536 Capital Cooking Equipment, Santa Fe Springs, Calif., 562-903-1168 www.capital-cooking.com
516 Carolina Mills, Newton, N.C., 828-464-0367
539 Carter Grandle, Sarasota, Fla., 941-751-1000 www.cartergrandle.com
535 Chris Stone, Vernon, Calif., 323-583-9957
562 Coleman Company, Wichita, Kan., 800-835-3278 www.coleman.com
547 Cone Jacquards, Cliffside, N.C., 828-657-7084
542 D&F Wicker Rattan Imports, Ledgewood, N.J., 973-927-8530 www.dfwicker.com
576 Design Discoveries International, Macatawa, Mich., 616-335-2209 www.designdiscoveries.net
552 DiversiTech, Duluth, Ga., 866-474-5572, www.grillpad.com
569 Duracord Textiles, Greenville, N.C. 252-752-3704 www.duracordtextiles.com
565 Ebel, Jacksonville, Fla., 904-399-2777, www.ebelinc.com
558 Ficks Reed, Cincinnati, Ohio, 513-985-0606, www.ficksreed.com
544 Glen Raven, Glen Raven, N.C., 336-586-1240, www.Sunbrella.com
545 Gloster, South Boston, Va., 888-GLOSTER, www.gloster.com
555 Laneventure, Conover, N.C., 800-235-3558, www.laneventure.com
574 LB International, Hauppauge, N.Y., 631-236-4400
563 Lloyd/Flanders, Menominee, Mich., 906-863-4494 www.lloydflanders.com
560 Maco, Purchase, N.Y. 914-251-9100
538 Masterbuilt Manufacturing, Columbus, Ga., 800-489-1581 www.masterbuilt.com
577 Mpact Products, Monterey Park, Calif., 310-872-0142 www.grillfloss.com
564 Outdoorchef International, Oakville, Ontario, Canada, 905-469-1907 www.outdoorchef.com
553 Padma's Plantation, Batavia, Ill., 800-753-9190 www.padmasplantation.com
561 Phifer Wire Products, Tuscaloosa, Ala. 205-345-2120 www.phifer.com
541 Rattan Specialties, Santa Fe Springs, Calif., 562-945-3483 www.RattanSpecialties.com
546 Rausch Classics, Hilton Head Island, S.C., 843-837-3297 www.rausch-classics.de
534 Richloom Fabrics Group, New York, 212-685-5400 www.richloomfabrics.com
557 Robert Allen Group, Mansfield, Mass., 800-333-3777 www.robertallendesign.com
578 Rome Industries, Peoria, Ill., 800-818-7603 www.romeindustries.com
573 Shuford Mills, Hickory, N.C., 828-304-8348 www.outdura.com
550 Silver State, Salt Lake City, Utah, 800-453-5777 www.silverstatetextiles.com
540 Summer Classics, Montevallo, Ala., 205-987-3100 www.summerclassics.com
559 Terra Furniture, City of Industry, Calif., 626-912-8523 www.terrafurniture.com
575 Waverly, New York, 212-213-7900 www.waverly.com
543 Wearbest Sil-Tex Mills, New York, 212-633-6620 www.bella-dura.com
568 Weave Corporation, New York, 212-921-8757 www.weavecorp.com


Web Directory Search
Search for Products/Companies

Featured Video

  • Dale Boles on Barcalounger Outdoor Living's Big Debut

    Camera Icon More Videos

Subscribe to
Casual Living eWeekly
Receive the news you need to know about the trends in the industry delivered right to your inbox.

Exterior Design

Exterior Design Fall 2017

A new season means a fresh look at outdoor luxury in the fall issue of Exterior Design. From the Hollywood Hills to the penthouses of New York, we explore the most opulent outdoor spaces, products and designs. The Fifth Room has arrived in high style, and you don't want to miss it! See the latest issue!

October Digital Edition

CLOctober

Don't miss the October digital edition of Casual Living! In this month’s Market Issue, we’ll bring you all the highlights of Casual Market Chicago, from innovative new products and hot trends to this year’s award winners and a taste of the party scene. Plus, you’ll get a sneak peek of all the product debuts at High Point Market.

In this issue:

  • Consumer Survey: Did you know three out of four consumers read online reviews before purchasing outdoor furniture? That’s just one of the shopping insights shared in our exclusive report on consumer buying habits.
  • Designer Viewpoint: A North Carolina designer creates an outdoor space for a modern-day Brady Bunch. • Barbecue Lifestyle: Our grill guy gives tips on extending the season through the holidays.
  • Focus On: Patterns punch up the style quotient of outdoor accessories.
October Digital Edition