follow us

CFR announces 2004-05 officers and board members

The Casual Furniture Retailers Association held its annual board elections in June, and the new officers will begin their terms in September. Members elected Craig Chapello, Fireplace & Patio Center, Aurora, Ill., as president. Petey Fleischut, Casual Marketplace, Hockessin, Del., was elected vice president. Four director seats were filled by: Bruce Aronson, Pool & Patio Center, Metairie, La.; Lyle Ecoff, Porch & Patio Inc., West Haven, Conn.; Keith Guidry, Percy Guidry Hearth & Patio, Lafayette, La., and Mary Fruehauf, Fruehauf's Patio and Garden, Hygiene, Colo.

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today