follow us

Editorial Sources

ELINK COMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITE
551 Artisan House, Wilton, Conn., 800-354-6873, www.artisanhouse.com
554 Capel, Troy, N.C., 888-784-8477, www.capelrugs.com
536 CBK, Union City, Tenn., 800-394-4225, www.cbkhome.com
516 Currey & Company, Atlanta, 678-533-1500, www.curreyandcompany.com
539 Elegant Earth and Vessels, Birmingham, Ala., 800-242-7758, www.theeleganteath.com
535 Environ Trading, Henderson, Nev., 800-584-3298, www.environtrading.com
562 Fire Stone Home Products, Bloomington, Ind., 866-303-4028 www.FireStoneHP.com
547 Frederick Cooper, Chicago, 773-413-6707, www.frederickcooper.com
542 Jewels of Java, Endicott, N.Y., 877-560-8325, www.jewelsofjava.com
576 K2 Development, Pine Plains, N.Y., 518-398-6617
552 Kingsley-Bate, Manassas, Va., 703-361-7000, www.kingsleybate.com
569 LABS, Doraville, Ga., 800-752-6877, www.labsinc.com
565 Ladybug, High Point, N.C., 336-889-2001
558 Lazy Hill Farm Designs, Pittsfield, Maine, 800-396-3566
544 Olympia Lighting, Pompano Beach, Fla., 800-843-4569 www.olympialighting.com
545 Padma's Plantation, Chicago, 800-753-9190, www.padmasplantation.com
555 Palm Springs Rattan & Garden Classics, Largo, Fla., 727-538-5577, www.palmspringsrattan.com
574 Patio Living Concepts, St. Albans, Mo., 866-736-0796, www.patiolivingconcepts.com
563 Progress Lighting, Spartanburg, S.C., 864-599-6000, www.progresslighting.com
560 Shady Lady, Grafton, Wis., 800-343-1954, www.shadyladylighting.com
538 Sleeperwoods, Largo, Fla., 800-290-3762, www.opuscrystal.com
577 Terra Furniture, City of Industry, Calif., 626-292-1400, www.terrafurniture.com
564 Three Coins, Newnan, Ga., 800-617-6268, www.threecoins.com
553 Uwharrie Chair, High Point, N.C., 800-934-9663, www.uwharriechair.com
561 Veneman Furniture, Westminster, Calif., 877-654-7001, www.venemanfurniture.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today