follow us

Editorial Sources

COMPANY ADDRESS TELEPHONE WEB SITE
Alfresco Home King of Prussia, Pa. 610-731-0440 alfrescohome.com
Architects & Heroes Interiors Austin, Texas 512-371-3434 archhero.com
Architectural Products by Outwater Bogota, N.J. 800-835-4400 outwater.com
ARTEflorum South San Francisco, Calif. 800-755-2800 arteflorum.com
Big Kahuna Fabrics Niles, Ill. 847-647-7300 bigkahunafabrics.com
Bird Brain Ypsilanti, Mich. 800-289-4748 birdbrain.com
Byer of Maine Orono, Maine 800-338-0580 byerofmaine.com
Campania International Pennsburg, Pa. 215-541-4627 campaniainternational.com
Capel Troy, N.C. 800-334-3711 capelrugs.com
Carson Home Accents Freeport, Pa. 800-888-1918 carsonhomeaccents.com
Chella Textiles Santa Barbara, Calif. 732-656-1240 chellatextiles.com
Colonial Mills Pawtucket, R.I. 800-343-9339 colonialmills.com
Cone Jacquards Cliffside, N.C. 828-657-7018 itg-global.com
Crypton Super Fabrics West Bloomfield, Mich. 248-432-5714 cryptonfabrics.com
Currey & Company Atlanta 678-533-1500 curreyandcompany.com
David Rothschild Company Columbus, Ga. 706-324-2411 davidrothschildco.com
Design Discoveries International Macatawa, Mich. 616-335-2209 designdiscoveries.net
Designer Wicker and Rattan Orangeburg, S.C. 803-531-1615 designerwicker.com
Designs by Bree Mobile, Ala. 251-645-8239 DesignsbyBree.com
Droll Yankees Danielson, Conn. 800-352-9164 drollyankees.com
DuraCord Textiles Greenville, N.C. 252-752-3704 duracord.com
Duralee Bay Shore, N.Y. 800-275-3872 duralee.com
Eden Outdoor Living Cameron Park, Calif. 866-402-3336 edenoutdoorliving.com
Giftcraft, Brampton Ontario, Canada 877-387-9777 giftcraft.com
Good Directions Danbury, Conn. 800-852-3002 gooddirections.com
Home Comfort Atlanta 770-452-1155 homecomfortrugs.com
Infinity Instruments La Crescent, Minn. 507-895-1001 infinityinstruments.com
R Jesse & Company Vista, Calif. 760-727-8665 rjesselighting.com
Jewels of Java Endicott, N.Y. 607-754-1445 jewelsofjava.com
Kichler Cleveland, Ohio 800-659-9000 kichler.com
Marta Mikey Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 954-563-9840 martamikey.com
Midwest Cannon Falls, Minn. 800-776-2075 midwestofcannonfalls.com
Murray Feiss Bronx, NY 718-742-8200 feiss.com
New Creative Milford, Ohio 800-435-1000 ncegifts.com
Oasis Outdoor Furnishings Dallas 866-959-3473 oasisfire.com
Outdura / Shuford Mills Hudson, N.C. 866-OUTDURA outdura.com
Oxford Garden Louisville, Ky. 877-866-3331 oxfordgarden.com
Palm Springs Rattan & Garden Classics Largo, Fla. 727-524-1476 palmspringsrattan.com
Phifer Tuscaloosa, Ala. 205-345-2120 phifer.com
Piage-Pieta Art Stone Fort Pierce, Fla. 772-460-3145 ancientmosaic.com
Regal Art & Gift Martinez, Calif. 925-335-2300 regalgift.com
Richloom Fabrics New York 212-685-5400 richloom.com
Robert Allen @ Home New York 212-576-9182 robertallendesign.com
Rome Industries Madison, Wis. 800-818-7603 romeindustries.com
Royce Lighting Bronx, N.Y. 718-401-2700 roycelighting.com
SPI-Home South San Francisco, Calif. 800-223-4438 spi-home.com
Shady Lady Lighting Grafton, Wis. 262-377-6848 shadyladylighting.com
Statements Urbana, Ohio 937-653-7442 statementsltd.com
Stone Forest Santa Fe, N.M. 505-986-8883 stoneforest.com
Stroup Fabric Sales High Point, N.C. 336-434-4596
Sunbrella/Glen Raven Glen Raven, N.C. 336-227-6211 sunbrella.com
Sunbury New York 212-925-4600 sunburytextiles.com
Sunsational Products Tempe, Ariz. 800-950-7885 sunsationalproducts.com
Swavelle/Mill Creek New York 212-532-8670 swavelle.com
Tervis Tumbler North Venice, Fla. 866-392-1964 tervis.com
Tietex High Point, N.C. 336-881-3701 tietex.com
The Rug Market Los Angeles 800-422-4354 therugmarket.com
Thomas Lighting Louisville, Ky. 502-420-9613 thomaslighting.com
Three Birds Casual Columbia City, Ind. 866-243-2473 three-birds.com
Troy Lighting City of Industry, Calif. 626-336-4511 troy-lighting.com
Twitchell Dothan, Ala. 800-633-7550 twitchellcorp.com
Ultrafabrics Elmsford, N.Y. 914-460-1730 ultrafabricsllc.com
Warisan Los Angeles 877-WARISAN warisanlighting.com
Waverly Williamsburg, Va. 212-292-2325 waverly.com
Wearbest Sil-Tex Mills Garfield, N.J. 212-633-6620 wearbest.com
Woodstock Chimes Shokan, N.Y. 800-422-4463 chimes.com
Z Garden Party Merced, Calif. 800-766-1668 zgardenparty.com
Zak Designs Spokane, Wash. 970-985-4605 zak.com


Featured Video

  • Pride Family Brands showcases the details of their five new collections

    Camera Icon More Videos

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today