follow us

Casual Living Editorial Sources

ELINK COMPANY, ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, WEB SITE
594 Agio, Virginia Beach, Va., 888-997-7623, www.agio-usa.com
521 Alfresco Home, Norristown, Pa., 610-630-0502, www.alfrescohome.com
597 American International Tile, Chicago, 847-364-5400, www.americaninternationaltile.com
578 Ancient Mosaic Studios, Fort Pierce, Fla., 772-460-3145
599 Arte D'Italia, Santa Barbara, Calif., 805-564-7655
592 Artisan House, Wilton, Conn., 203-563-0017 www.artisanhouse.com
593 Barlow Tyrie, Moorestown, N.J., 800-451-7467, www.teak.com
590 Boca Rattan, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, 877-838-2622, www.bocarattan.com
598 Brown Jordan International, Pompano Beach, Fla.,
http://www.brownjordanfurniture.com
520 Capel, Troy, N.C., 800-382-6574, www.capelrugs.com
501 Carter Grandle, Sarasota, Fla., 941-751-1000, www.cartergrandle.com
502 Cast Craft, Anaheim, Calif., 888-800-9910, www.leisglobal.com
503 Casual Creations, Sarasota, Fla., 866-355-8523, www.casualcreations.com
504 Century, Hickory, N.C., 828-328-1851, www.centuryfurniture.com
509 CFM Specialty Products, Ontario, Canada, 905-670-7777, www.majesticproducts.com
511 Coleman, Wichita, Kan., 256-436-1155, www.coleman.com
512 Condar, Columbus, N.C., 828-894-8383, www.condar.com
518 Crest Foam, Moonachie, N.J., 201-807-0809, www.ez-dri.com
580 D&F Wicker, Ledgewood, N.J., 973-927-8530, www.dfwicker.com
574 Dayva International, Huntington Beach, Calif., 714-842-9697 www.dayva.com
567 Designer Wicker & Rattan, Orangeburg, S.C., 803-531-1615www.designrwicker.com
563 Donghia, New York, 212-925-2777 www.donghia.com
561 Dunford Jones, Dallas, 972-943-7667, www.dunfordjones.com
522 Ebel, Jacksonville, Fla., 904-399-2777, www.ebelinc.com
595 Elaine Smith Pillows, Fort Lauderdale, Fla., 954-766-8111 www.elainesmithpillows.com
517 Emphasis, Seattle, 800-303-3685, www.emphasisproducts.com
562 Erwin & Sons, Marietta, Ga., 770-579-0414
565 Ficks Reed, Cincinnati, 513-985-0606, www.ficksreed.com
568 Galtech International, Newbury Park, Calif., 800-688-4496 www.galtechcorp.com
569 Glen Raven, Glen Raven, N.C., 800-788-4413, www.sunbrella.com
570 Gloster, South Boston, Va., 888-456-7837, www.gloster.com
571 Groovystuff, Dallas, 800-933-0536, www.groovystuff.com
572 Grosfillex, Robesonia, Pa., 800-233-3186, www.grosfillex.com
587 The HammockSource, Greenville, N.C., 252-758-0641, www.thehammocksource.com
573 Hanamint, Greensboro, N.C., 336-855-9141, www.hanamint.com
575 Hargrove, Sand Springs, Okla., 800-725-4166 www.hargrovegaslogs.com
576 Home Comfort, Atlanta, 800-782-1198 http://www.homecomfortfurniture.com/
596 Homecrest, Wadena, Minn., 800-346-4852, www.homecrest.com
590 Joan Fabrics, Chapel Hill, N.C., 919-969-4300, www.afyarns.com
533 Kettler, Virginia Beach, Va., 757-427-2400, www.kettlerusa.com
555 Kingsley-Bate, Manassas, Va., 703-361-7000 www.kingsleybate.com
591 Laneventure, Conover, N.C., 800-235-3558, www.laneventure.com
546 LB International, Plainview, N.J., 516-694-7600, www.lbimports.com
591 Lister, Bermuda Run, N.C., 336-940-3952, www.listerteak.com
546 Lloyd/Flanders, Menominee, Mich., 800-526-9894, www.lloydflanders.com
577 LWO Corporation, Portland, Ore., 503-286-5372, www.arboria.com
578 Majestic Umbrellas and Shade, Miami, 305-633-3700,www.majesticumbrellasandshade.com
579 Mallin, Montebello, Calif., 800-251-6537, www.mallinfurniture.com
558 Masterworks Decor, Charlotte, N.C., 704-399-4446www.masterworksdecor.com
550 Meadowcraft, Birmingham, Ala., 205-853-2220, www.meadowcraft.com
551 Nasitra, Houston, 832-640-0168
552 Neirmann Weeks, Chicago, 410-923-012 http://www.niermannweeks.com/
553 New River Casual Furniture, Norfolk, Va., 423-227-1928
554 Nomi, Chicago, 312-661-1900
556 Outdoor Lifestyle, Stanley, N.C., 800-294-4758, www.olfurniture.com
557 O.W. Lee, Ontario, Calif., 909-947-3771, www.owlee.com
591 P/Kaufmann Outdoor, New York, 212-292-3200
540 Palm Springs Rattan, Clearwater, Fla., 727-538-5577
548 Phifer Wire, Tuscaloosa, Ala., 800-633-5955, www.phifer.com
593 Pro-Techt, Atlanta, 888-929-9980, www.pro-techt.com
566 Rausch Classics, Hilton Head Island, S.C., 843-837-3297www.rausch-classics.de
541 Rene Corriveau & Sons, Quebec, Canada, 800-463-7400
542 Richey Industries, Medina, Ohio, 800-888-7946, www.richeyind.com
543 Rock Wood Casual, Oakville, Ontario, Canada, 800-668-4076www.rockwoodteak.com
544 Rutledge Design Co., Charlotte, N.C., 704-906-7361
545 Shade To Go, Los Alawitos, Calif., 562-594-6926
547 Shady Lady, Grafton, Wis., 800-343-1954, shadyladylighting.com
549 Shelly's Cushions, Miami, 305-633-1790, www.shellyscushions.com
522 Shuford Mills, Hickory, N.C., 866-688-3872, www.outdura.com
523 Skichair.com, Shrersburg, Mass., 508-752-5997
524 Smokey Hill Creations, Healy, Kan., 620-398-2273
525 Stone 2 Furniture, Livermore, Colo., 970-407-8991
526 Summer Classics, Columbiana, Ala., 205-669-9977, www.summerclassics.com
527 Taylor & Coultas, Jacksonville, Ill., 217-245-9188,www.taylorandcoultas.com
528 Telescope Casual, Granville, N.Y., 518-642-1100,www.telescopecasual.com
529 Terra Furniture, City of Industry, Calif., 626-912-8523,www.terrafurniture.com
530 Textillery Weavers, Bloomington, Ind., 800-223-7673www.textillery.com
531 Three Birds, Columbia City, Ind., 866-243-2473,www.three-birds.com
532 Tidelli, High Point, N.C., 336-887-7477, www.tidelli.com
533 Treasure Garden, Baldwin Park, Calif., 626-814-0168www.treasuregarden.com
534 Tropicdane, Vietnam, 011-8488403010
535 Tropitone, Irvine, Calif., 800-654-7000, www.tropitone.com
536 TUUCI, Miami, 305-634-5116, www.tuuci.com
537 Tyndall Creek, Wilmington, N.C., 910-796-1000, www.ttyndallcreek.com
539 Veneman Collections, Irvine, Calif., 877-654-7001, www.outdoorfurniture.com
505 Vifah, Raleigh, N.C., 919-854-1540
506 Whitecraft, Ladson, S.C., 843-851-4001
507 Whittier Wood Products, Eugene, Ore., 800-653-3336
508 Woodard, Chicago, 800-877-2290, www.woodard-furniture.com
510 Woodstock Percussion, Shokan, N.Y., 800-422-4463,www.chimes.com


Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today