Contact Us

Casual Living is a TRADE ONLY publication for the casual furnishings and related industries, published monthly by Progressive Business Media.

Mailing Address:
7025 Albert Pick Rd. Ste. 200,
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336-605-0121
Fax: 336-605-1143

Catherine Silver 
VP Group Publisher
csilver@pbmbrands.com

John Emerick
Senior Publisher
336-605-3780
jemerick@casualliving.com

Scott Franz
Senior Account Executive
937-931-4461
sfranz@casualliving.com

 

Waynette Goodson
Editor in Chief
336-605-1033 
wgoodson@casualliving.com

Jennifer Bringle
Features Editor
336-605-1007
jbringle@casualliving.com

Alex Milstein 
Assistant Editor
336-605-1146 
amilstein@casualliving.com

Chris Schultz
Director of Web Operations
336-605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com