follow us

Contact Us

Casual Living is a TRADE ONLY publication for the casual furnishings and related industries, published monthly by Progressive Business Media.

Mailing Address:
7025 Albert Pick Rd. Ste. 200,
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336-605-0121
Fax: 336-605-1143

Doug Dauray
Publisher
Ofc: 336-605-3790
Fax: 336-605-1143
ddauray@casualliving.com

Kristin Sprague
Digital Publisher
Office: 336.605.1024 / Cell: 336.423.2873
ksprague@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Kristin O'Brien
Associate Publisher
603-527-8744
kobrien@casualliving.com

Cinde Ingram
Editor In Chief
336-605-1122
cingram@casualliving.com

Jamie Sorcher
Senior Editor
908-415-9471
jsorcher@casualliving.com

Alexa Boschini
Assistant Editor
336-605-1043
aboschini@casualliving.com

Kevin Castellani
President/Furniture Today Media Group
336-605-1034
kcastellani@progressivebusinessmedia.com


Connie Lineberry

Vice President/Marketing
336-605-1060
clineberry@progressivebusinessmedia.com


Chris Schultz

Director of Web Operations
336-605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com