follow us

Contact Us

Casual Living is a TRADE ONLY publication for the casual furnishings and related industries, published monthly by Progressive Business Media.

Mailing Address:
7025 Albert Pick Rd. Ste. 200,
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: 336-605-0121
Fax: 336-605-1143

Doug Dauray
Publisher
Ofc: 336-605-3790
Fax: 336-605-1143
ddauray@casualliving.com

Kristin O'Brien
Associate Publisher
603-527-8744
kobrien@casualliving.com

Waynette Goodson
Editorial Director
336-605-1033 
wgoodson@casualliving.com

Jennifer Bringle
Features Editor
336-605-1007
jbringle@casualliving.com

Bridget Driscoll
News/Online Editor
336-605-1122
bdriscoll@casualliving.com

Chris Schultz
Director of Web Operations
336-605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Dean Horowitz 
President, Progressive Business Media
336-605-1034
dhorowitz@furnituretoday.com

Connie Lineberry
Vice President/Marketing
336-605-1060
clineberry@progressivebusinessmedia.com