Design Bloggers Tour participants and sponsors announced

High Point Market Authority partnering with Esteem Media

HIGH POINT – The High Point Market Authority (HPMA), in partnership with Esteem Media, announces the participants and sponsors for the Design Bloggers Tour for fall market, October 14 – 18, 2017.Design bloggers tour participants and sponsors announced

Returning for its fifth market, the High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour program will bring ten leading design bloggers to High Point Market for a two-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. Participating bloggers will visit each sponsor for an up-close look at the exhibitors’ company, showroom and products during a 45-minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and social media accounts.

The bloggers selected for this tour include:

– Kristie Barnett, The Decorologist, www.thedecorologist.com

– Cecillia Cannon, Home with Keki, www.homewithkeki.com

– Brittany Chinaglia, The Vintage Rug Shop, www.thevintagerugshop.com/blog

– Deborah von Donop, dvd Design, www.dvdinteriordesign.com

– Cheryl Kees Clendenon, In Detail Interiors, www.indetailinteriors.com/stories

– Courtney, French Country Cottage, www.frenchcountrycottage.net

– Lori Dennis, Lori Dennis, Inc., www.loridennis.com/greenblog

– Jana Platina Phipps, Trim Queen, www.trimqueen.com/trim-queen-chronicles

– Ann Sage, annsage.com, www.annesage.com

– Sarah Walker, The Curated House, www.thecuratedhouse.com/journal

 

Sponsors participating in the tour include:

– Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com

– Century Furniture, www.centuryfurniture.com

– Crypton Home Fabric, www.cryptonhome.com

– Duralee, www.duralee.com

– Green Apple Home Style, www.greenapple.pt

– Huntington House, www.huntingtonhouse.com

– IMC – SALON, www.imchighpointmarket.com/salon

– Lloyd Flanders Industries Inc., www.lloydflanders.com

– Scott Living, www.scottlivinghome.com

– Sunbrella, www.sunbrella.com

– Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com

– Tomlinson, www.tomlinsoncompanies.com

– Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com

– Wexel Art Displays, www.wexelart.com

– Younger Furniture, www.youngerfurniture.com

“This tour is always an incredible experience,” says Adam Japko, founder and CEO of Esteem Media. “Getting to know the bloggers and the chance to learn about a brand’s product line and backstory are very rewarding. I anticipate we’ll have top-notch coverage from our blogger team, with great insight into the highlights and trends they’ll discover in the sponsoring showrooms.”

The tour will kick off on Sunday, October 15, and conclude on Monday, October 16. Additional information on the Design Bloggers Tour can be found at https://www.highpointmarket.org/event/design-blogger-tour. During and after Market, follow the tour on social media by following the #designbloggerstour hashtag.